Indigenous Education Office  
District Principal of Indigenous Education Christine Seymour
Indigenous Education Administrative Assistant Miranda Cowan
Indigenous Language Teachers  
Halq’eméylem (CES, HHSE, KES, SCE) Tanya Zilinski
Nlaka’pamux (BBESS) Jessica Poirier
Indigenous Support Workers  
Agassiz Centre for Education (ACE)Justin Kelly
Agassiz Elementary Secondary School (AESS)Denny Cote and Shawnee Kruger
Boston Bar Elementary Secondary School (BBESS)Lillian Campbell
Coquihalla Elementary School (CES)Patti Dubreuil and Susan Johnny
Fraser Cascade Open Learning (FCOL) Brandon Provencher
Harrison Hot Springs Elementary School (HHSE)Faith Johnny
Hope Secondary School (HSS)Jessica Poirier and Caitlin Demmitt
Kent Elementary School (KES)Cody Dool and Lisa Berry
Silver Creek Elementary School (SCE)Alicia James and Faith Johnny
Two Rivers Education Centre (TREC)Brandon Provencher
Indigenous Youth Mentor (ACE, AESS, & HSS) Kristie Peters
District Staff
District Principal and support to IECStan Watchorn
District CounsellorBernard Klop