Grade 5 Storytelling

There are three units on this page, one each for the Hope area, the Agassiz area, and the Boston Bar area.

Open the file titled “unit overview”. This document lays out the unit and provides links to the other documents as you need them.

Agassiz Unit

Boston Bar Unit

Hope Unit

Curricular Competencies